EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Lisa Amdur

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent - especially thanks to the counter staff at the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We rented from the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires and also from El Calafate - in both cases using Europcar. The counter staff at both places were absolutely wonderful! They provided detailed explanations, took care of all the paper work very professionaly, and were very friendly and service oriented. I would highly recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

t.KUNTZ

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Tout ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

C.Wiebe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Will use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
There was no wait in line and there were at least 6 cars to choose from on the lot, so I was able to pick one that met my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

N.Davison

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not easy ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
No one at the Melbourne office answers the phone and I had to ring Singapore to get a message across that my flight was delayed I had no idea if the buses were still running. Not good service
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Okay for the price ”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

a.peacock

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We could not process the €1,100 deposit on any of our credit cards- so forced to buy the €300 premium insurance. After car hire finished we were sent a bill for €106 for cleaning fee and let delivery.... this was NOT communicated to us before we took the car hire. So for a $200 car hire we have now payed in total $800 !!!! This is ridiculous. And something we simply cannot afford. We will be contacting our credit card company to dispute the final charge. And very disappointed with this experience. Alan and elizabeth peacock
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">