EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“DO NOT BOOK EUROPCAR, not reliable ”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Booked a car and got confirmation for a Sunday morning but Europcar was closed. DO NOT REPLY ON THEM. This is insane and shouldn't happen.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Glad the customer service could help and tried to call Europcar but without luck.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

D.Fryer

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Good - but mark up any damage however small on your cars on pickup. Makes collection easy.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car had a bit of damage and the lady on the desk was very dismissive and would not acknowledge the damage so I took a photo. She did not like that. I took the vehicle anyway and expected issues on return but no problem at all. On return they wee aware of the small dent on the car. Would have been easier if this was marked up on pickup. However overall no problems and would rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very happy - reliable and trustworthy
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

G.Steele

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great venture with East car rentals and Arnold Clark”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
Great comfortable and spacious car. We walked from the station to Arnold Clark to collect the car, they would have collected us if we had of known. They did drop us off after drop off. Great friendly counter staff ready to assist.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with good cancellation options.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

M.STEELE

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Great platform with Easyrentcars.com, easy to use with great cancellation option/s”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was great to drive, spacious and comfortable. The staff at Green motion were good, friendly and helpful. The vehicle did calculate to a little more than I budgeted for but it was well worth it in the end.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

M.Zaborowski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Just OK”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The representative at the counter kept telling me that EasyCars went out of business and wanted to charge me a higher rate. At return the charges were correct. Also car needed new windshield wipers.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

B.Giroux

View more >
Special | Wild Car, Managers Special Cc or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Well 2 hours to get a car, don't need to say much more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

L.Aun Li

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Disappointed. There was rubbish from the previous driver at the boot seat compartment . And urine smell in the car. We bought an lemon air refresh put in the car. You should check before handover to the next customer.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Should clean the vehicle before handover to the next customer.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

R.Maupin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great with you, depends on the company you rent with.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I would have rather rented at Thrifty, you put me at Fox, there were hidden fees and crappy cars with more hidden cleaning fees after I got in the car. I will never rent at Fox again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have no problem with you, at a platform, I have used you before with Thrifty, and all was well.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
staff is very helpful & polite... the rental is also reasonable. They provide shuttle service from Klia 2 to rental center which located at Klia, the shuttle driver is a kind uncle... all the procedures are smooth and fast, i get my car within ten minutes... i will choose this company next time if i want rent a car again. THANKS SURIA!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">