EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Clive D.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“ A happy driving experience in Adelaide.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff in Adelaide. Car better than expected. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy booking, great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Quite new car. Very comfy and suitable for SA roads.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking, everything as expected.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

D.Hardej

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Quite pricey for just a basic car, but I guess that's how things go over the Xmas season! Overall, the service was great though. The car was nearly brand new and ran well - exactly what I needed.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Y.Leung

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. I like the full insurance provided by EasyRentCars which is actually much cheaper than those provided by the car rental company.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“ホノルルでレンタカー”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
スタッフはフレンドリーで事務手続きも早く、ストレスを感じませんでした。車内清掃はしっかり行われていない印象でしたが、比較的新しいサンルーフ付きのSUVで、機械的な不備は一切ありませんでした。嫌な臭いはなく、エアコンもしっかり効いたので、全体的に満足です。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
車両検索から予約までとても簡単でスムーズでした。リマインダーのメールの頻度やタイミング、価格が下がった際の保証サービスまで含め、とても良いシステムだと思いました。また利用したいです。
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Ryan Ng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will be back !! ”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Car condition is great, CS helpful with info required.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The location is a bit off but otherwise nothing to complain about.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All great as usual
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Henri

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Quantum 10 Seats or similar
About FIRST CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great service, despite booking via third party. Even explained which policies we did not need due to part of eayrentcars booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Y.Lee

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We arrived closed to midnight and we have to wait for at least 15 to 20 mins before the staff turned up and when finalized with the booking, almost closed to 0030 the Christmas Eve. Other than slow pick up of the car, others seen alright. The drop off was quick and easy, as it save me lots of time for my flight check in.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">