EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Hayden

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“AVOID FOX RENTALS”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Will NEVER rent from them again. Vehicle class reserved not available at time of pickup. Reserved full size SUV and got a mini van. Hidden fees!! Toll process was ridiculous! 3xs higher than all other rental companies. If you think you are saving money, you are wrong! It will be more in the end and you wont get the vehicle reserved! AVOID
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You need to negotiate better prices with the larger rental companies!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

C.Nadeau

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They have charged me 50$ more than what was on the booking. I did not accept anything extra that was offered to me at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Ray

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Excellent, will book next time again”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a manual transmission but given the chance to get an automatic at no additional cost. They also included free onboard GPS
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

S.Subramaniam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful at pick-up point. The pick-up and drop off was very smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great and overall the service was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

C.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good value rental”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
The car was badly damaged by someone who had previously maliciously scratched the bonnet and doors, it was quite embarrassing to drive around in a car like that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

C.Apetrei

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy process, good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect! Fast, efficient, good price ”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
I got a better car than I initially booked. I was super happy with the upgrade!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app, works well
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall rental experience very good. I keep coming back. ”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
So far so good. Happy with the company up to date. I usually rent a car from this company in Prague and I have never had any problems. They have new, clean cars and the rental process is very efficient. One thing I must mention I am not pleased with is the increased boarder cross charge. It used to be 10E, then 20E and at the moment its 30. A little bit too much in my opinion like for EU countries coossing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I am enjoying the app. It works well. Bookings through it are easy and efficient
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.Lee chong siew

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great, upgrade us to better car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great price
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">