EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Tarry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Fine, but slow at pick up”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Incredibly slow. We landed at 8:30am and it wasn't until 11:15am that we were in a car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine. No problems
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Europcar can't keep promises ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
They have confirmed by email, we can use a car in whole Moldova, but at arrival they have denied entrance to part and we needed to change cars and pay additional fee.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No. All good.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good n efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very easy n convenient
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

M.Medicina

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
This was my second rental from this location and other than the deposit being $1000 for an SUV, I have never seen a deposit higher than $500 and last time that is what they took, the experience was pretty painless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Never a bad experience. Customer service seems to always be there when needed.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
After we drove off we can feel something not right. So we stopped and check and we found that they didn't check the air pressure at the wheels. The car is 3 years old quite old compared with the other brand.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Easy rent cars was excellent rental company was bad”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Car had mechanical problems after I pointed it out to them they said they fixed it but i had to return car to exchange after a few days for the reason I told them about in pickup that they said they fixed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

DG.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Does it take time to return my deposit because my booking is different from the amount paid by Hertz?
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

P.Monger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
We got a free upgrade. Fuel economy was exceptional. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy and great service
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Smooth and direct. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was spacious and great gas mileage. It was in good condition. The customer service was professional and very kind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices and deals. No hidden fees. Very comfortable working with this platform. Also the rewards program is awesome.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About JC: 7.7 /10
I was overcharged $2.40 when I picked up the car. My total rental price was supposed to be $75, of which $15 was paid during online booking and $60 to be paid at pick-up. At pick-up I was billed $62.40, ($2.40 more than the agreed $60 on my reservation). The customer service rep at the counter could not provide a satisfactory reason for the extra charge. I demand a refund the $2.40 extra charge or I will not use your services again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">