EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Roshan Mahapatra

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing Service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

E.Harvey

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Great experience until receiving the bill!”
About Hertz: 8.8 /10
Disappointed to have received unexplained extra charges. Intend to complain when I return home.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

v.delhotal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very very good. Very good small car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
as we want
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

M.Weiss

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Disappointed in the service ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Everything was great except for one thing which was very frustrating. When we picked up our car we requested a car seat. The only problem was that we didn’t know how to install a European car seat and no would help us. They said it’s their policy but isn’t it more of a liability to give a car seat for an infant and not give proper instructions to install in the case of an accident that infant can be hurt. It took us 1 hour to figure this out with little WiFi looking for a helpful video online which delayed our pick up by a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
They advise to go directly through them to give a better offer
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Z.MOKHTAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Ronnie J

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy & Hassle Free Car Booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up process was easy and hassle free. However, the drop off was otherwise. Due to language barrier I had procced to park the car at the airport parking and incurred parking fee of THB20. There was no clear explanation on the drop of process. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free car booking app.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good price and easy to book
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 7.0 /10
They don't actually have Toyota Camry. We got another smaller car instead. Lucky that it was clean.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

W.Teh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perhaps can link to the NRMA for better insurance coverage as we gotta offer of similar insurance coverage in Melbourne which cost us only $125 for 5 days vs Hobart at $450 for 5 days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

ALHASAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 or similar
“everything was super :)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was super great, and new ( only doing over 1000 KM ) we loved it and the family enjoyed it. the staff on the airport was so kind and helpful, she was helping with a smile.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the platform is super easy and it works great with comparing all the sites and find the best price. had the price drop protractor but did't notice a different and i'm assuming the price didn't go lower than the booked one. one suggestion, it would be great to be able to chose the exact vehicle instead of ( this car or similar .. like you see an image for a Mercedes and then you end up with VW for example )
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">