EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Brij Bhanushali

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Good rental company. I'll hire again next time.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work in my case. Rest all was good.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

L.Ilagan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up time in line was way too long
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Get more people working in the counter pick up.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent experience ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable. A great deal with all that points we earn!!! And coupons and specials!!! Keep up your good work.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Sébastien Trosset

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Superbe et récente Jepp Wrangler. Le processus de retrait/remise était très rapide et le personnel extrêmement sympathique.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super concept de « price drop protector » mais nous n’avons pas pu en bénéficier car le montant de la location n’a pas baissé. A retester une prochaine fois :)
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent & Professional! ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, product, and options knowledge, as well very friendly especially the gentlemen who serviced us when we brought the Jeep back to the airport!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent web site, user friendly, and precise products & service.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.Weiss

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great, spacious car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“muy buena”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Exelente, tanto la atención del personal como la calidad del auto entregado.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
muy buena
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.Vilches

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
It was nice service except that they tried and did sell a washing service which I never had in my previous bookings
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">