EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.PhETTONGKAM

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Cheap and good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Peter M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick, efficient, no frills service at a reasonable cost”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
All as per expectation, very pleasant drop off driver
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All as per expectation
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

E.McKeown

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Sooo Easy to Rent”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
All of the staff from pickup at airport, issueing the vehicle, returning the vehicle and finally dropoff at airport were fantastic
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price protector was great and provided a better price within a week on an already great price. The app works very well.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I am happy.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car mats was missing. Could be more clean. Lady at pick-up station did not have any ID or logos. It was strange to give a car key to unknown person.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
One of the best service I ever had. Thumbs up!
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

A.Chechel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Все было отлично, уже не первый раз пользуюсь услугами этого сервиса.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Хотели дать машину похуже, Тойота Корола. Но после моего настойчивого требования выдали авто, которое я бронировал, Тойота СНR.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

A.Skips

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Easy and enjoyable rental experience, affordable and effortless, highly recommend.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was perfect for my trip and good value too. An easy and pleasant rental experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and straightforward process.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“excellent ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget at Tenerife South is by far the best hire company with a spacious site, lots of booking staff and almost new- if not new cars on offer!- I now make a bee line to them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just - The best! I loaded up my polo up with flat packs from Ikea and built my mum a dining table and six chairs- saved the cost of transportation in the hire alone!!- Magic
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Car could be with a full tank, to easy refturn after! Mex deosnt accept additional insurance from broker, so we needed to buy it at MEX office again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">