EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Vaz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very old car. Had over 100k Kms on it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Mazin Al Bukhari

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 9.0 /10
The counter it’s not easy to find if you came for the first time and the area is hot if you waiting for long time but the process was fast enough and the staff were friendly and fast.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The price didn’t drop but I like this app it’s easy booking.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Terrible ”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
The hiring process was so slow and the condition of the hiring company offices is terrible. I had to wait for over an hour to pick up my car. The staff of this company were so rude. The condition of the car was so bad. There was an engine fault on the car and the guy told me to add some liquid to fix it which I did but the fault remained. The car only had quarter of fuel which so inconvenient. I will never book a car with easirent again. Terrible experience overall.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seems like a good alternative to rental cars.com.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

L.Florian

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience ”
About Value Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Great rental!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

A.Aziz

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Their hotline doesn’t even work. No one pick up the call when i want to send the car and the services from their staff was bad because they didn’t respond well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

B.Ang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Pleasant experience. No nasty surprises. ”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Avis Semley Place, London has excellent staff. They were polite and helpful with information. They were patient and courteous. Not pushy with extras like excess covers etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need to make any claims so customer support was not tested. Procurement process was quick and instant.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

A.Sykes

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“No fuss, efficient service, good car.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The Hertz premises at Newcastle station are in a very inconvenient location on the wrong side of the station and at the foot of a steep street. Hertz’s competitors have offices on the station forecourt and are much more accessible. I was pleased to get a better car than I expected.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Naoufal

View more >
Economy | Nissan March 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience but much unclarity when it comes to insurance policies (Hertz vs EasyRentCars)”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Overall I think that the experience was okay but I was shocked that they were not aware of the extra-insurace we paid for with EasyRentCars. Therefore they tried to convince us to pay extra money to get an insurance that we have already. It’s probably also due to the lack of communication or clarity between EasyRentCars and Hertz
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Good experience except for the addition insurance purchase”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The process of getting the car was pretty good. However I don’t understand why I had to purchase the personal liability insurance which costs me another 100 Plus usd . The staff explained that it was compulsory and that the police would require it or something like that. If it is compulsory why don’t u all include it in the price so that we can Budget or review this before we book.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">