EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Arizpe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Bueno! ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien! Solo que el coche estaba un poco sucio por dentro en los sujetadores de vasos muy sucios
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Z.Ross

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“Great price, easy to rent through website. Small issues with Advantage, but trip a success.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
No lighting in the parking lot. I couldn't see damage to vehicle until the next day, after I had turned in damage indicator sheet. The 2nd day, in the light, I saw a cracked windshield, cracked mirror casing, lots of dings and scratches. Also, the car smelled like smoke. The car ran rough. The car needed an oil change after just a few miles driving, as well as "service 4WD." Advantage needs to take care of their cars better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it easy to find a rental for a great price, and easy to book. This is my second time using your site. If it continues to offer good prices and the same service, I will keep coming back!
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

H.Kwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Good car, nice staff, excellent experience ”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car is good and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good condition of the car and good price. Will come again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
User friendly apps, nice!
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

K.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car conditions is average , easy to pick up and return ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Get the car process efficiency , pick up location , car condition is average
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars app easy to use for booking
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Braitskai

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good experience. Clean car. Easy check in. Had to call to get picked up from the airport.”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Great experience overall.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helped me find a great rate during the busy holiday season.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Would have been good if they had given us upfront notice on the pick up location. We spent some time asking around before we found the location.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to book.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

R.Sankaranarayanan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Horspower Car Rental: 6.7 /10
These guys tell you one price and at the time of renting the car jack it up to twice the original price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Average car”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car in average condition. Not clean. Making steering noises.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good little car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good little car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">