EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Ning_ha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Should apply for full insurance, the price is really high when you apply at the counter. It's charge 35euro/day for full protection and if you want theft protection +10euro/day. Very expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

L.Allen

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car wasn’t overly clean and had lots of scuffs and marks on. But service was good, and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

T.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very smooth experience...great!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The location of pick up is just next to YVR airport. Great location and great staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again ”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good car, poor service”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter attendant (Patricia) was very rude and unpleasant. She tried to sell us all sorts of upgraded cars and services we didn't need and as soon as she realized we don't want them, she started behaving in a very unpleasant way and wouldn't even respond to our questions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Y.W.

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Good car with insurance for a good price.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
This is the 2nd time I've rented from them. They have relatively new Honda BRX-1 (crossover SUV) for just a bit more than other agencies for a tiny (and sometimes old) Vios. The car is great for the sometimes bumpy road to the beaches and to get over the numerous hills in Phuket. To get to the car rental counter, one has to walk to the Domestic terminal and pass through security. It was a bit confusing. But the return of the car is easy. Call them 5 mins before arriving and just drop off the car. This time around, the wind screen was wiped but with a dirty cloth. It was a bit hard to see through the windows at night and I had to clean the windows to be able to drive safely. I told the staff when I returned the car and the staff was very apologetic. The previous time I rented though, the car was very clean. Overall, I would rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The rental and insurance was cheaper than other platforms. The process was pretty easy.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good service for right price.”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance which was already included
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">