EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff where extremely helpful and spoke excellent English. I was easily able to put my friends wheelchair in the boot . Great service from booking to dropping off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“Good”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Car meet expectation, staff is very friendly, process is smooth..
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Dan

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
About Avance: 5.7 /10
The staff is very impolite, didn’t even say hello and didn’t explain the process of the car hire. I waited over 30 minutes for the car to be ready.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect except the phone didn’t answer. The recorded message said we had to stay on the line to arrange pickup, but then on all 3 phone numbers we were put through to a message bank and there was a message “the message bank of (number) is full. Please try again later. Not only us but two other renters did the same. There was a lot of anxiety and stress which was unnecessary even though the shuttle came within about 15 mins.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

B.CHANCHOOMEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Good service by Chic Car Rent staff.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Good system for both booking and reminding process.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.Jitraphongsathorn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome rental service ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

C.Thiebeaux

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“bien mais peu faire mieux”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
La personne au guichet à passé 30 minutes à essayer ... obliger un client à prendre une assurance complémentaire ! Et nous on attendait, fatigués de notre voyage !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

J.Rebecca

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy were easy.... Ezu was frustrating”
About EZU: 6.3 /10
Waited in pooring rain 20 mins plus
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

N.Welsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Amazing”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service overall. Very happy from the pickup right through to the drop off. They cared for my safety and upgraded my vehicle due to a fault. AAA+++
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the app
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.Playhouse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The lady who served us on MOnday evening was AMAZING!!!! Great service...keep her on she is a reall asset!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pretty cool
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">