EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

H.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
They didn't have car type which i have reserved by easyrentcars. They asked additional Insurance though i told i have thirdparty insurance by easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

N.Kumar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Super quick service and an amazing experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty!! you are one of the best rental companies that I regularly rent with. And as always, you never disappoint. This time too, the car was all set and ready for me and it took barely 5 minutes to get the car keys and move.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you for the surprise!! I did not know that my booking had a zero excess insurance already added to my booking. You guys make the process so smooth and easy, and the options provided are vast!!
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Primastar or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had many problems : I felt not at all safe in it. I Tried to phone many times to the car rental and never anybody answered.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“As per described with no issues”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got the car advertised, no issues and quick in and out. Fab
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

O.JIMENEZ

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
se presentó un inconveniente que fue resuelto de manera rápida y ágil y de forma satisfactoria para mi.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
la aplicación me mostró el mejor precio y fácil
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

Ran Stav

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Very good. I will use it again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was of higher class than ordered, so it was very nice
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

H.Salimpour

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Good”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.7 /10
The car was not similar
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">