EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.NGAI

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
“Good experience for my first car rental”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was nice. We just spent around 20 minutes to get the car and less than 10 minutes to return the car. The staff was very nice and helpful. The indication of the location about gas station to refill petrol before return the car was very clear and close to YOU I RENT.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price competitive and easy to manage.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

W.Hoh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Annoyed and Surprised. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Take long time to pickup cars because the service personnel persuade to upgrade and cross sell insurance. The car also have few scratches on bumper and fenders during my pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

D.Robinson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Horrendous stay clear !!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Advisors very rude. Conned into buying premium insurance attitude take or leave - leave your stranded. Waited 1 hour 20 mins to be attended too. Rushed through paperwork. Did not explain small print and clauses. Returned car 2 hours early forced to pay 50 euros or miss my flight home. Never ever again will I deal with this company. They won’t respond to complaints okcarrental block you. Horrendous experience.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

K. Reddy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth experience ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
It was a very smooth experience and the counter staff were good. The car was almost brand new with just 1000 km on the odo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and the comprehensive insurance is worth it.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

B.Stephanos

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Better than expected”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I booked for a Group B Car and got even a much better car as an upgrade. However, the car was a little bit old. Budget staff were very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Easyrencars was great but avoid EUROPCAR DUBAI at all cost if you want to survive in the desert”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
received car with failed battery, drive to the middle of desert and battery ran flat after turning of for 2 minutes. spent 24 hours trying to sort out the battery and get a replacement car but it never arrived. Will not risk my life renting from them ever again and DO NOT RECOMMEND anyone to do so
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Nick Taylor

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good price”
About TOP RENTAL: 7.7 /10
Only one person doing pickup and paperwork. Good price, car clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

K.Cheung

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Process is smooth. Condition of car is good.”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Staff service is good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and quick responses.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">