EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Iwo Tyszkowski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great, new car in perfect condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Though I had given the car back with full tank which was verified by Europcar representatives as well,I was charged Rs 7142.12 for fuel refuel and Europcar is unable to give exact reason for this.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

G.LOVELOCK

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Très efficace surtout pour le retour. Très aimable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Fawzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Helpful and easy going
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and clearly explained
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

김유진

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
I booked auto car but they said they dont have auto so I should pay more for bigger auto or just same amount but smaller auto or I should go for a manual car even if they mentioned it is auto.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I claimed this issue to the CR then they tried to help me. Still waiting the result.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

H.Tokunaga

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About SNAP RENTALS: 6.0 /10
The car had a issue after 30mins of pick up and I brought back to ask swap to other vehicle. at the time the didn’t have available so I went back next morning. The guy who I talk to on pick up day was good service. But next day I talk about whole story to two staff they treat us like we have no knowledge to drive a car. It looked no problem when I brought back but it definitely had problem to start the car. I explain to them but we disappeared the way they talk to us.( maybe because we are Asian female )
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Happy, returning customer”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient pick up, counter staff was friendly and familiar with process. Glad to have the drop off after office hours option.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

M.Westbury

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Car was great. Service & location to collect & drop off was poor.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Counter service seemed to take longer than usual. Not happy with insurance excess.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

i.johnson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great experience, would (and have) use again ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was good - paid for an upgrade to give us an additional driver. Delayed at collection due to their internet not working well. Upon dropoff they found a long scratch that could have been there at pickup or may have happened during the rental (it directly lined up with the crease at the base of the doors) - I certainly didn't hit anything but it could've been done when parked some time. Not dissing them on this, luckily my insurance paid the amount in full that I was charged. They are generally fair about rentals and scuffs/dings - I would definitely use them again
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">