EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Smith

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Value”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Off-airport location so you need to call upon arrival and get picked up. Information was provided at booking, and good instructions were provided when I called. Pick-up was quick and efficient. The only issue I had was that they just tell you to return the car with however much fuel is in it when you pick up. I'd prefer to start with a full tank as it's difficult to determine exactly how much fuel was used.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Little Johnny

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The greatest rental car company!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Car hire companies have a bad reputation but Surprice is changing the trend. ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Really friendly company. All staff are accommodating. They aim to help and make sure the pick up is completed quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing app, even after comparing prices you can’t be the service and the price drop facility’s
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

John, Scotland

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“My first call for car hire any time in Auckland. ”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
On our arrival, we had to wait for pickup while the only member of staff on duty was dealing with other customers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not a good experience. ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Très satisfait du rapport qualité/prix.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
RAS avec le service sur place à PARIS Orly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation, prix clair et sans mauvaises surprises. RAS.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Tourer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Don't bother hiring from here.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Small car, small engine, terrible condition, broken key fob, only water in screenwash, wipers in terrible condition. Counter is not in the airport, no one waiting to pick us up, had to call them to collect us... guy was smoking a nasty cigar in the car too.. One kind of redemption is that we got lost on the way to drop off and the guy stayed opened for 40 minutes after closing time which was good but they did charge us €29 late drop off fee... so not really a redemption but at least they waited. Would not hire from this company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Simple and easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

P.Goncalves

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Very recommended.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nothing to say. It’s normal at the time we arrive they are lower on staff. Perfectly understandable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The name says everything. Easy
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">