EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Overall good and smooth”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
There’s seems some problem on the brakes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“The radio was broken. Hard to set up bluetooth. Good ride and good on gas”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
They didnt have enough cars. Had to wait at airport. Started my trip 1 hour late
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Excelente reserva ”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Solo que el personal de dollar que me atendió no entendía que ya los impuestos estaban pagos al momento de recoger el vehículo. Eso debe de mejorar Por lo demás todo muy bien
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Luxury experience at a budget price. ”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience. ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">