EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

S.Rife

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Here We Go...With the Add Ons”
About Horspower Car Rental: 2.5 /10
We landed late in the evening. We didn't know that the rental place was off-site, and had to look back through email to find a telephone number for the shuttle. It was 45 minutes from phone call to pick up. Once back in the office, we were told we need to buy a toll pass with an up front charge and a daily rate. Our insurance wasn't one of the seven they accepted, so, guess what? Another charge to pay for their insurance. I'm doing the math during this whole sales pitch and realizing we're aren't saving anything, and we are renting from a place that's 10 minutes from the terminal. Oddly enough, the employee said, "If this is too much, we can just take you back to the airport." So, that's what we did. We rented from a national company, which ended up being about the same price, right there in the airport, and had no trouble. But, our vacation started with 2 hours down the drain just to end up with no car from Horspower (why'd you take the "e" out of that word, anyway?). I wasn't comfortable with the up front charges, and it made me afraid that we were in for a big surprise when we returned the car. I guess we'll never know.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

F.Pitoy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very easy to rent a car, the car is very new, i got the car only 7000km
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use the aplication, very recommended
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

V.Da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Problem in the injection system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Exceed my expectations. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Many sratches and dents.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Very big queue, very slow staff, got worse car than should get.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Y.Tiwari

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
The service staff is not very friendly, the location is inside a hotel lobby and not that easy to spot. The vehicle delivery is also not handled professionally. They are under-staffed, I spent more than an hour waiting in line, taking the delivery, and returning the car. They want to charge you for anything and everything.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com has been very helpful in resorting the insurance claims. They have very prompt customer service and all emails are replied within reasonable time with clear and concise instructions.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">