EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and smooth transaction ”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Khaled Alsaif

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
“Very glad I booked thru you”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The process for getting the car was good. I had trouble finding the drop off and the staff did not help much even after repeated calls. Almost missed my flight from DUS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

S.Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Very good”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.3 /10
When we collected the car at Bangkok Airport it was tightly parked between 2 other cars and the light was very poor...as a result a few of the existing little dings and scratches were not noticed and so not noted on the hire inspection report. I was relieved that none of these missed points became an issue at the offhire...although I did have my own hire pics which would have helped incase of a dispute.so all in all very fair and most importantly not opportunistic.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

T.Petermann

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good and efficient and good service”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Handover was easy and good. My credit card was charged twice and before i even noticed that Azid contacted me, informed me about the issue and transferred the money back immidiately! Nice service.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Samuel Robertson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Very good! Will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good! No issues
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good! No issues
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy with overall rental.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
The wipers need to replaced as very irritating noisy when operating.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

C.Siew

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
GPS In the car no good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Tom Bailey

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Don’t use firefly!”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
The car hire company refused to charge the quoted amount but instead charged me 20% more. Firefly helpline was not useful. After 60 minutes they eventually told me to pay the higher amount and said they would refund me later after launching a complaint. Complaint launched and still waiting for the refund.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">