EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“OK”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
OK
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

H.MORGAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
car was good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good value. Shuttle bus service was excellent.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Enjoyed it!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent car and quality service. Thank you!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy platform
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

M.Oliva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

P.Rickard

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Easy reservation and whole process first class”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything good except still waiting for the return of my deposit
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

S.Subramanian

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“It was a nightmare.When dropping off the rental location was closed unplanned and I had to take the ”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They closed the drop off location and I was wandering in the road where to drop off the car and have spent extra 10 dollars taking the car out of parking and take it to airport drop off location. They never informed that they will close the centre when I picked up.it was terrible
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

J.Dlugon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Adrian P

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, highly recommended.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Adrian P

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Seats or similar
“Van was in excellent condition, would use again.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The agent behind the desk had an attitude problem at check in. I booked a small Caddy van for the week at Christmas as it was good value. I was told all they had was a long wheel base Transporter which was far larger than the caddy. I was told by the agent people only book vans when they need to carry large items... clearly this isn't the case or the VW Caddy wouldn't exist... The LWB Transporter was too big for what I needed, and not exactly an upgrade due to the increased running costs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, would recommend.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was very clean , fuel efficient great value for price. Was a little small for large luggage”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy, just wasn’t aware the car was at budget was looking for easy rent cars at airport, but when I call d the phone number they directed us to budget , then it was quick . The car was very clean fuel efficient just was a little smaller than expected more for small luggage . The drop off experience was excellent, I would definitely go with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy booking , helpful when called , easy drop off at airport.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">