EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Yasodharan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“cheap and best”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
it was my first experience though.. i felt very good.. i would definitely recommend discount car rentals to all my friends visiting nz. cheers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly and gud site
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

T.McNamee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent best ever & rented cars frequently over past 20 years”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The initial car we ordered wasn’t Suitable as convertible not spacious enou For luggage & wheelchair completely OUR FAULT for ordering wrong type of car. Alamo staff quickly rectified situation providing us with more spacious BMW which was much more suitable with excellent satnav
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

N.Morota

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Location of the airport location was a BUSH street with very large commerical vehicles in area...a little dangerous/stressful to get in and out of. Counter staff big help.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

E.Ison

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy, fast, professional,friendly. Best experience renting a car so far!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up car. Shuttle from the airport was fast and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

B.Booth

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Very good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were supplied a fiesta instead of a Leon, and the car was in amazing condition and had great specs and optional extras added such as sat nav, CarPlay and parking sensors, aswell as heated sets and heated steering wheel. very pleasant experience Throughout
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good price, and easy booking, no problems at all.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“efficient off site transfer, cheap car hire, check over car very carefully”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
This car pickup was off site, but the pickup to site was quick. The car was very nice. The checkout did not pick up a very minor dent in passenger door, which was picked up on return. After 5 mins checking their database, it was shown to have been logged previously. But this should have been printed on the initial checkout sheet!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very efficient
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super nice experience ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Super good!! The staff at the counter was super nice too!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Kendall

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Great rental, good service, some extra costs.”
About NU Car: 9.3 /10
Car was great. Took some time to find the correct shuttle but once that was done finding it was easy. I was told upon arrival that NU Car required me to purchase 3rd party liability insurance, even though I have this coverage through my personal car insurance. The price was still better than the other rental options though it would have been nice to know this ahead of time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book and use the app or website.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About colusa rent a car: 8.7 /10
the miami sunpass is a ripoff other companies i used in the past were much cheaper and they gave an extremely difficult time insurance wise asking us to prove a hundred things way more than listed on their requirements list otherwise was enjoyable car was nice and spacious
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">