EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All was great!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very good car, very good rental location and very good staff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is my favourite rental website
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very kind and friendly staff at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Again surcharges for airport not included
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Y.Tan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
waited for around 15 minutes to get the car. excellent car sound system.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was good enough for our short trip to Paris. Pick-up and drop-off times were okay, although they could be bit faster. We didn't have any problem during the rental period.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations. Waiting to resolve a problem with the GPS unity which was faulty,Have asked for a credit
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth car rental experience at airport terminal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and polite service at the airport terminal. Thank you :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time using Easyrentcars and I will definitely be using them again :)
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
“Great price without one-way drop charge”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
I prefer to pick-up a vehicle full and return it full. Returning empty cost me an additional 15 Euros so I wouldn't run out of gas... I drove on the toll roads in Turkey, but was advised that there would be no charge. I am still puzzled, but haven't received any toll bills.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Your price was better than the competition and I would have been surprised it was to improve. I drove from Adana to Istanbul and there was no one-way drop off charge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

A.Nawaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and easy booking and rental experience.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Although the shuttle pick-up arrangements were there but pick-up wait times varied due a breakdown of their shuttle bus but a minivan was made available added to ongoing construction delays on 427 and related roads. The staff was very courteous and helpful and made up for the whole delay. I ordered for an intermediate which was provided but they also offered a Jeep instead which I had politely refused. The drop-off experience was also smooth. Once again, all staff members are very supportive and courteous. Full marks to Routes team, we shall use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seemless booking experience.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
“Car rental at Namba area”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The staff is nice, location very easy to find out and office time is so good. We get the upsized that bigger than the booking type the so insurance quite expensive shold be reserved earlier.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The custommer service very quickly responded and can solved the ploblem as well.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">