EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The experience was good but the car had an odor that took several days for it to disappear.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! I even emailed a question the day of my trip and was sent a response in a timely matter.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Ken Gor

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About Galaxy asia: 8.3 /10
Booking perodua alza give me another car, so sad
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good enough
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

M.O'Brien

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and at a super price - I highly recommend Tripz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

C.Brand

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“Easy peasy ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Minor issue was that the car needed servicing (dashboard alert light was on) at 13k km. Not a prob for us though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good thanks.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Cheers ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

H.TEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“smooth pick up and great trip along”
About LOTTE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very professional
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Taufiq Md Shariff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Awsome smooth transaction
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Easy, customer friendly, good value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The whole rental experience was great from the moment of pickup to drop off. The car was in min condition and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The deposit taken was low and was released the same day after drop off. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

S.James

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrental miss sold me a good car, but not the car I wanted or had booked”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Pavan Sachi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Easy rental cars lived up to it’s name!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The booking and checking process was smooth. The staff at europcar were friendly and helpful. Had some difficulty in finding the car in Bay Area among sea of cars so can improve on this process if possible. We were offered a different car to one that was booked,but it was a good car in this case so no complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars enabled us to get the best car and price so no complaints.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">