EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Tanyavutti

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Very good and convenient. I extend the rental for one day. Times made it very simple and convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Joesaylife Sakul

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
I never notice that name on Facebook not match with ID Card will not allow them to release the car for me. Have to correct my name for almost 1 hr. Should better have fast track to reduce the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service even ask many time to update status of rental car. Thank you so much.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Everything went well.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Pickup place is outside of the airport... Next time I will pay the small difference (2€) on other airport rent car company just to not waste more time on looking for the transfer and the traveling time to the Pickup place.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Ng CL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible experience with KPN”
About KPN: 3.7 /10
No staff was present when arrival at the agreed pickup point, only after 2 spoken phone calls then they drove the car at the arrival gate. Car looks new but aircon started giving problem at day 1 (less than 2 hrs into the drive). At day 3, aircon totally failed with many warning lights lit up. Had to drive more than 3 hrs in hot weather back to Bangkok airport with heavy jam. When returning, called staff 1 hr as agreed before arriving only to find out that they were not there waiting. Had to call them again and waited for them to arrive. Feedback to them about the aircon and the warning lights for the engine and staff just brush off
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

a.iucler

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Not so bad but not so good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The stuff was helpfull,patient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Dan

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Worst experience because of Goldcar Fiumicino - EasyRentCars does a great job”
About GOLDCAR: 2.7 /10
The whole personal (pick-up, car return and customer service) was extremely extremely rude. They have offered me a bad car, with lots of km that was supposed to have the last rental with me (it was written on it "no fuel") I have received an invoice with 50 eur penalty + 13 eur for petrol charge even if I have returned the car with 2/8 as mentioned on the booking. A Fiat 500 was available at the moment of booking but they didn't wanted to offer it even if I have asked and booked it. They have offered me this very used Renault Clio and have threatened me that if I don't accept it, they'll mark me as no show. Whole process took around 1 hour. Me Antonio (man with a beard within 4th floor was not speaking very well English and when I have tried to speak Italian mentioning I don't speak it very well, he was aggressively correcting my spelling but he couldn't speak English even if working for an International car company). Francesca and Fernanda from 2nd floor didn't wanted to help either. This is the worst rental experience I have ever had, I rent around 10-15 cars per year, this was the first time with Goldcar but probably the past one. I don't know how to cancel the invoice for mussfuel considering that I have pictures that prove I was wrongly charged.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Continue providing the support you currently provide and useful information from the booking. Stop working with Golscar Fiumicino.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

kyd

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Unfriendly and commutationavle staff. Poor training on the staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

d.fox

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“overcharged but good car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
great car but they overcharged me...now trying to get the money back
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">