EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Nee

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
Their staff, "Ah Boy" been efficient and friendly. He texted us a day in advanced regarding deposit amount required. Waited for us at arrival hall and lead us straight to our rented vehicle. Quick briefing on the car handover. Everything was smooth and returning the vehicle and deposit refund was fast too. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

G.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
“Excellent Experience - Highly Recommended”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Everything about the experience dealing with Easy Rent Cars was excellent. Ease of booking, information provided, instructions, etc. were right on the money. Will definitely use Easy Rent Cars for my next rental. Portugal and Spain next year !!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Not safe for outstation travel”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
No staff at the counter when drop off so had to call the number printed on the Form and waited about 10 minutes before the staff turned up. When we pick up the car we were told that the staff will be at the counter when we drop off. The car's suspension is bad so we felt all the road bumps and it makes squeeky noises. Will not recommend this rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

B.Lamichhaney

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good customer service and nice people ”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

K.Duffy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“First 30 mins terrible other couple of weeks perfect ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Organised a fully insured car or thought so only to have 2 sales reps inform me otherwise and had to buy more insurance afer 1st sales person couldnt get me to buy more a second rep cam and took over by the end of it i just bought some to get out of the shop before i walked out without a car and spoiled my vacation orher wise great service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good but could probably give tips on what you need state to state legally do we dont get forced to buy types of insurance not legally required as was stated to myself by the fox reps
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Natvigation system is out-dated for at least 4,5 years. Many location can not search by phone numbers
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

A.Jittanon

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The counter @Krakow airport was not open until 8:00 am..and there was no key drop box..Should improve.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com, very convenient and always keep promise.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Trede

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Sorry, but no!”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
The car was a mess (seats with holes, petrol meter not working, the engine so weak that driving was almost impossible
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

S.Tairomboon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Staff team very kind for drop-off late time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price for booking very cheap more than other agent.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">