EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Enjoyable”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

Joe Diaz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excelente. ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Recibí el auto que reserve, cumplió con todas mis expectativas, una camioneta prácticamente nueva, no tuve problemas para recibirla, no tuve insistencia el mostrador ofreciéndome seguros adicionales. Como no manejo muy bien el inglés, tuve un pequeño inconveniente en el momento de firmar el contrato de alquiler, pero al final se resolvió sin problemas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio, muy clara y precisa la información respecto al vehículo y la compañía que lo rentó. Recibí mensajes antes, durante y después del alquiler, respecto a todo el proceso de renta en general.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

M.Zamani

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
I had full insurance coverage After accident I provided police report and they said since i dont have copy of other car insurance paper i cannot use my insurance coverage!!!!! This was not my fault at all They cheated me and charged my credit card twice with fake signature they put on transaction reciept on my behalf... when I complained they forced to return one of the charges
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

R.Lewis

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy rental of a quality car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Good clean and service. Easy to rent and pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent rental, shame about poor check-in experience and knife found in car!”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Pros: Did Not charge extra for satnav, free upgrade on request, friendly staff, relaxed damage policy. Cons: Cruise Parking Garage Check in desk PCs broken so had to haul luggage up 3 levels to busy foyer desk, knife had been left in car from previous occupant
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price is comparable if not lower than others.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Shubham Jain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Great experience overall. Very beautiful car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for reducing the price after booking
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Ivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent, helpful personal service.”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Excellent. Would have expected GPS as standard for type of car we hired.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. would have expected GPS as standard for the type of car we hired.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">