EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

CS

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Overall very happy with the cars and the experience of booking as well as pick up and drop off”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was in a great condition. Looked to be brand new. Very clean Spacious
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to find cars and compare rates across car rental companies. Used it twice in the last 2 weeks.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
“Great car, reasonably priced”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

S.Zena

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Family car rental ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Basically service was good. There were two staff working. One was super helpful and friendly, the other needs more training, I think. He didn’t know how to install the child car seat. We ordered a car seat in advance, so we were a bit annoyed to find that it hadn’t been installed before we arrived to pick up the car. Other than that we had a very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service. Questions were answered quickly and thoughtfully.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

H.Bajpai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Nice car, great service at booking and drop off location. Clean and spacious vehicle. After hours pick up for cars booked through Easyrentcars (or others) should be facilitated
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book, and good customer service. After hours pick up for cars booked Apex (or others) should be facilitated
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F.Turner

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Horspower Car Rental: 8.7 /10
Will use again in a few months
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M.Lui

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The counter staff let me buy another fully protection insurance, but when I take that booking, I but the super cover for the insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

A.Goswami

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy pick up and drop, car in excellent condition, no problem whatsoever”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was in awesome condition and worked like a charm. Our tassie trip was a big success due to the rented car - kudos to europcar. Europcar would be my one stop for car rentals going forward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

G.Dick

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was good but gutless. The pick up time was unacceptable. Staff were good under the circumstances.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">