EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Wu

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staff in Auckland is very good But the one in Picton is not as friendly as the one in Auckland. And also, the car we pick-up in Auckland is good, but the conditions of the Picton one could be better.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good Especially the rebook service
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Z.Othman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Superb”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Clean car and the staff are very helpful. We couldn't find the booth and have missed Mr Izz who was in front of the arrival hall. Nevertheless, we approached another Eurocar staff and she was accommodating to call Mr Izz immediately to inform that we are already at the airport. During the drop-off day, although Mr Izz was on leave and we were about 15 minutes early, the staff politely requested us to wait for the designated staff to arrive from the nearby parking. In summary, it was a pleasant experience...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

D.Kiernan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Don't need to look elsewhere! You won't be disappointed!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Brilliant service...so much better than the bigger companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

S.Haines

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Worked well! ”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Only suggestion would be for the staff to tell me on pickup where a nearby gas station is for dropoff. Gas stations are hard to fond in Manhattan
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Jerry

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
There is strong smoke smelling in the car when we just get the car. We are not smoker but understanding smoking in cars is very common in Japan
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

K.Bailey

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Some issues at first but they were resolved before my rental term was over”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I am a US citizen but because I booked during my service as a Peace Corps volunteer serving in Senegal, there was difficulty picking up the rental. They needed international identification, which I did not have. They worked with Easyrentcars though to sort out the issues and honored the rental voucher in the end.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was overcharged, I contacted customer service, and they refunded me.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good enuoght”
About Great Rentals: 6.7 /10
Overall everything was good enough, the car a bitt aged, but did its job and price was guite low.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

V.Mikysa

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They charged me about an extra $30, even though I prepaid everything through you. Could you please help me to recover that charge? They said everything was ok, so I don’t think there should be an extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">