EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and helpful at pick up. Called me to let me know I had left a bag behind meaning I could return and collect it before they closed. Unable to contact the office directly by phone when I needed to change pick up time - they never answered the phone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

I.S

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience. ”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Rental office is adjacent to car pick-up (unlike other rental offices at Fiumicino). Friendly staff, good English, quick transparent process. Overall great experience. Metano is hard to find in Italy - try to avoid Sings point to "Autovia" - which is also "Ecovia"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Kc Loh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“What a scare I got from this rental experience! ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I am a seasoned car renter for the last 4 years renting cars at different parts of the world but this time I had the worst experience towards the end of the rental process after returning the car as I was accused of damaging the car tyre by Budget’s staff the next day after returning the car. It was disheartening to find that the accusations came without clarification with the client and proper checking by the check-in staff. It impressed upon me that Budget is only trying to punish their clients who did not purchase a Zero-Excess Insurance from them and they would use dirty tricks to cheat money by falsely accusing the driver of damaging their car AFTER they return the car. The odds are always against the Drivers as the rental Company could easily find thousand and one reason to penalise the driver on any car system error anytime they want. For my case, when I return the car it was in good condition but the Next morning my rental company received an email that I was being charged almost 3 times the car rental for damaging their front tyre. That is so absurd as the car was alright all the while as i drove from Manchester to and fro Edinburgh without any issues at all. If the tyre was damaged I would surely noticed it and reported straight away and it wouldn’t be possible to drive back safely over few hundred miles journey. Through this experience, I became very sceptical of car rental companies and initially I was planning of renting another car however that incident changed my mind. Unless car rental companies start stepping up on their integrity, all renters would be wary whenever they rent a car. I hope they reflect on this incident, especially Budget.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Thankfully I have Wendy Chen assisting me to follow up with the case, coordinating both with the rental company (Budget) and my Insurance company (AXA). Without her help, I would have been penalised another £150 innocently. She is amazing.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Fast, smooth and valuable. Perfect service. ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Upgraded my car to a SUV. Very fast service, especially on drop-off at the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

véronique

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“facilité et grande satisfaction pour le produit réservé”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Malheureusement à l'arrivée de mon avion il n'y avait qu'un monsieur au comptoir! Trois personnes avant moi donc comme on est assez pressé lorsqu'on arrive, je vous propose de mettre deux personnes à l'accueil aux heures de pointe!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait! et très facile pour réserver une voiture par internet.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Burgess

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All very good. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Luke S

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Convenient and comprehensive search site”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Alex was extremely thorough in explaining the rental details and insurance limitations relating to crossing into the occupied zone of Cyprus. At the time of vehicle handover Alex was again thorough in going over the vehicle identifying existing mark's and issues. The little Spark performed well on the roads around Cyprus and ended up being the most appropriate vehicle for my travels. I am more than happy with my dealings with Alex and Autounion and would be happy to recommend them as well as using their services on my next visit to Cyprus.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.de Boer

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar had a great service and the car was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
I spend around 45 minutes to received my car. I booked Toyota Yaris bus I received the bigger one than I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">