EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great booking agency - just contact rental provider to get all the details confirmed prior to trip! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I just didn’t realise that when i had to catch a shuttle that the drive would be 10-15 minutes, i thought it was still on airport land. I didn’t realise i had to call them when i landed to send the shuttle as i thought it was an airport shuttle. So to receive some contact from ACE prior to my trip explaining these things would have been helpful. I won’t go with a hire car thats not on airport pick up from now on as operating hours conflicts with flight time check in cut off etc on my return flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, low prices and quick response.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

L.Tasse

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Will NEVER again do business with Budget-Avis”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Rented a car from Oct28th to Nov11th in Johannesburg South Africa. At the counter, they were not pleased with the price already paid with "Easyrentcars". I had to pay for a second driver and an authorisation to cross border travel. They changed averythong in the contract, trying to make me pay more than the fees for these to addons. Finally, the final contract was to be R1004 more. They charged me R2275 on my card on the same day and I saw it when I received my account during december. They don't answer to my demands for a refund. A SCAM !!??
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great car. Slow service”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Good vehicle. Slow service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast process
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Fantastic experience ”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great car. Very spacious
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seamless processes
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great car good service”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Very spacious car. Perfect for our group size.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

M.Fetzer

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Average but didn’t do anything to do accomodate our problems we had ”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
When we booked the car via the site , when we got the rental place , they didn’t have the type of car we rented . They said it was a smart car which wouldn’t fit 4 agykts let alone luggage! We had to pay extra to get a bigger vechicle which we were unaware of having to do especially when the reservation was for a four door sedan like a Elantra . The windshield wipers didn’t work great and the tire pressure light went on during our travel making it very nerve wrecking during a family trip on an island . Customer service was fine though
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Muhamad Ilham

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
the car in good condition, the process very simple, the staffs are excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the apps very helpful, i found what i want
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Mark

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Perfect job
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy n smooth
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Adeeb

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Quick and easy as expected ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smooth and Mohammed at the front desk was extremely helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pleasant Experience overall
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">