EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Sabzevari

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff a bit pushy to buy comprehensive car insurance and tried to scare us but other than that everything else was good. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Zoonzed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Echo 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The man at the counter claimed I ordered a car at terminal 1 but the voucher was clear from at terminal 2. He said he didn't have a car and that he would lend us a bigger but surcharge. We said that we didn't want the car we ordered. Then he called somewhere and suddenly the car was ready. Instead of a Toyota two door it was Nisan Suny but it was ok. Be careful not to be persuaded to another car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyCarRental is really easy and affordable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing vehicle. Loved it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. Helped me when I was late for pick up. Special shout out to Bruce for his help.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Sheridan

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service,everything smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

M.Rigden

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A few sticky points, but worked out ok in the end and was exceptional value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Everything worked really well apart from returning the vehicle when they queried a tiny scratch on a wheel arch - it seemed like they were trying to find something to charge us with. We stood our ground and eventually they relented, as we knew this hadn't happened whilst in our rental. This could have been avoided if they had gone around the vehicle with us when we collected it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and hesitant due to the price, but booked using a company I had used before, so had peace of mind. Good communication from the company ahead of booking
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best Hybrid Car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">