EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

T.Thomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Exceeded all Expectations”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Line was long for pickup, but well worth the wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always works great, and the price was fantastic
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Jorge Jaramillo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Buena experiencia”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Excelente
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Murphy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Misled with initial vehicle rental. Was definitely not a van that could fit 7 people. Had to upgrade”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Sunil

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 9.3 /10
The guys at the counter were helpful in guiding us from the KLIA arrival hall to Block D as it was a bit of a walk and not really straightforward. The pick-up process was smooth, so was the drop-off. Never had any issues during the duration of the rental.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com was smooth. The customer service was quick to respond but were not able to answer questions immediately. They had some of the best deals wrt car rental. Will book through their platform again
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

K.Ryosuke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great service
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Natruethai NB

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Car go sound behind at the booth sometime please check”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
Very Good customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

K.Kroustallis

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Excellent ”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent,I always rent my car through here!
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">