EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.IDO

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Lovetrip: 5.3 /10
I have booked a navigation system for option.But they didn't provide it us. It made us be confused very much.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
現地事務所に空港で待っていてくれないか聞いてみてくれたり、他にも質問があったら迅速に対応してくれて有り難かった。
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Was great vehicle for us”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Signposting of vehicle pick up/drop off when coming from terminal an issue. Okay when first leaving terminal then cannot see where to go as no signposting. Also not sure where to go to drop off as no signposting in car park. Drop off point didn't have Alamo written on it - I had to ask.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price was reasonably good compared to other sites
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Natalya

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Everything went very smooth”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.0 /10
We booked Ford Focus, but got a better car (Toyota Camry), were quite happy about it. Pickup and return was very smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

K.Smith-Roberts

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Very good.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only criticism was that the car entertainment system was in another language as it was an imported car. We were unable to play the radio or Bluetooth our phones to play music. GPS was also unusable. It was a lovely car in all other ways though.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

M.Ferranty Maclennan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Terrible”
About E2 Car rental: 2.0 /10
Terrible company. Do not go.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

B.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Serena or similar
“Great”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not easy to locate the rental car pick-up point. Waited for more than 30 mins to get the car. Although lucky to get a brand new car, it is lack of power. New to pay extract for returning the car out of its nornal office hour. The staffs were late in the early morning when need to return the car making us rushing to airport to catch the flight.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The process of booking the car was easy and fuss-free!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

オフ

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“クラビ空港でのレンタカー”
About National: 9.0 /10
クラビ空港国内線ターミナルに到着しました。会社カウンターは国際線ターミナルにあるので、待合ベンチでの係員対応でしたが、国内線ターミナルに車を回してあり、その場で手続き完了でした。10,000バーツのデポジットはクレジットカードで処理されます。その他は日本のレンタカーと全く同じ要領でスタートでした。 返却は国際線ターミナルの会社カウンターに一声かけて、傷とガソリンチェックの後、国内線ターミナルに送ってもらえます。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

J.Day

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth comfortable and good value for money. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They were very polite and helpful, the car we received was in great condition and was a pleasure to drive. Was very happy with my ace rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy, and the price was second to none.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.Y.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Pleasant experience”
About Galaxy asia: 8.3 /10
Overall the car was good. But the staffs are not as friendly as they should be.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great experience.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">