EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Amr Al-Esawy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great experience, nice app, very supportive customer services”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
they charged me for several extra packages that I didn't request or sign for, and when I escalated after car return, they started returning piece by piece those extra fees
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

B.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrent and Green Motion. The perfect combination”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Delighted with everything. I would definitely use Green Motion Liverpool again. Fantastic all round and nothing not to like.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No complaints
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great! ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very straightforward and helpful friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and as everything as expected. very helpful advice on what insurances to take and which not to upon pick up.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Easy and friendly ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nice staff and easy explanation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Car returned and the lady was totally trusting I myself for fuel ⛽️ fill and car expectations
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">