EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

U.Kalnins

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 or similar
“Bad”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
The car was dirty from inside. There was tehnical problems shown on instrument panel. The money I paid to book, has not been returned ( aprox. 76€). On the desk I have been told, that they dont see this payment.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

M.Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The counter opened 45 mins after the time of pickup and there were atleast 20 people waiting yo get the pre booked car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Yuen Kwan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

E.Louden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great value and service”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff at the counter on pick up and return were very helpful. Car was in great condition and the baby seat was installed correctly, although it was smaller than we hoped.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

H.Ma

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Top service, top price, top car, Top Rental ”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Car was in good condition, staff friendly and helpful. Being picked up at the airport in the car bypassed the process of needing to transfer bags. The only hard part was looking for the car in the passenger pickup, not a van with signage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
The staff from suria contacted me by whatsapp a day before picking up the car. They informed me where to meet and picking up the car is very smooth. They also upgraded my car. I am very thankful to the staff who allowed me to drop off the car later by 3 hours because my flight delayed. Dropping off the car was very smooth and fast, upon reaching airport the staff is already there. I would rent from them again and recommend this car rental company.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

E.Ellis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Excellent”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Faultless, except no one to hand it back too but it was 04:00. Great Car, Great Service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Price Simple Booking Process
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

C.NGAI

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
“Good experience for my first car rental”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was nice. We just spent around 20 minutes to get the car and less than 10 minutes to return the car. The staff was very nice and helpful. The indication of the location about gas station to refill petrol before return the car was very clear and close to YOU I RENT.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price competitive and easy to manage.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">