EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Chow

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent, no need to wait long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

I.Szilard

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“flawless”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good experience
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“5 star amazing service, deals, and experience ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicles. I've used them at least 6 times in the past year and they have been excellent to deal with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing deals.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

S.Cluer

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“All round good ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Didn’t need the hard push for extra insurance as we had already bought it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst experience of my life. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Cheap, but you get what you pay for. ”
About Flex: 6.7 /10
It is a small company. There was only one person at the location and he was doing shuttle, desk, and everything else. It was not an easy process to pick up a car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

I.Tateo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Long cues otherwise all ok”
About AMIGO Car Rental: 7.3 /10
Renting was ok although it took 30mins for the shuttle bus to arrive and 1h for the guys to give me a car, there was a long cue and I think it was managed poorly in terms of personnel, time, and space (too crowded).
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

C.Lanoix

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Excellente prestation. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Merci pour ce service au top. La voiture était parfaite. Les cosneils de l'agent étaient très professionnels. Un seul regret est le retrait et retour du véhicule en ville plutôt qu'en gare.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

S.Ro

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very smooth and fast pick up and drop off super cheap
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

A.Ho

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't really clean and the selection is really limited.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">