EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Easyrencars was great but avoid EUROPCAR DUBAI at all cost if you want to survive in the desert”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
received car with failed battery, drive to the middle of desert and battery ran flat after turning of for 2 minutes. spent 24 hours trying to sort out the battery and get a replacement car but it never arrived. Will not risk my life renting from them ever again and DO NOT RECOMMEND anyone to do so
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Nick Taylor

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good price”
About TOP RENTAL: 7.7 /10
Only one person doing pickup and paperwork. Good price, car clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

K.Cheung

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Process is smooth. Condition of car is good.”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Staff service is good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and quick responses.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

D.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The wait time actually meant we ran out of time to do what we had intended so it was disappointing from that perspective. However the process and car were outstanding.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

M.Lapenna

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Decent place. They didn't have the vehicle I ordered so we had to go back and forth until we agreed on a vehicle - a Jeep WRangler. Price was really good. Airport pickup vehicle is clearly too small since some people had to wait for 2-3 trips.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector Worked
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price, Service acceptable.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff wasn't the friendliest upon pick up and the car mileage on the contract did not match the actual mileage. I would've been charged extra for going over the included miles if I didn't point that out. Car was dirty inside and out but I didn't really mìnd it. Car return went well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

A.O'Hagan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“no hassles with a bit of delay”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
ended up upgrading the car to a larger vehicle. there was a bit of a wait to pick-up, but otherwise the process was good and friendly. The car had not be cleaned before hire (rubbish inside and obviously still dirty on the outside).
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">