EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Blond

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great. Hadnt been cleaned properly it had dirt on back seat and seeds in door well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

A.Bin muhammad

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Alicia Bareiro

View more >
Standard | Hyundai HB20s or similar
“Mi 1ra experiencia alquilando autos en otro pais: Excelente. ”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, tardamos un poco porque fuimos en temporada alta, habían muchas personas y se entiende. Pero habían 4 vendedoras que lo hacían bastante rápido. Solo tardaban las personas que no tenían reserva previa, por lo que podría recomendar que tengan un espacio de atención diferenciado entre personas con y sin reserva.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Mi oficial de easyrentcars fue Rafael ocampos. Me respondía todas las dudas por mail, en menos de 5horas. Quedé encantada, seré una cliente fiel.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“初.海外運転”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
予約していた車と別の車だったけど、同じような車だったので気にはならなかった。 元々車の傷が多いのが気になった。 お店が一方通行の道もあって注意が必要と思った。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
文字化けが多かった。 使いやすくてまた使いたい。
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good value for money, fast booking process, hard to find parking(for drop-off)”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was helpful but we have argued on what`s included and not included. He tried to upsell (full insurance) even if I have explained I have the Axa Insurance booked through easyrentcars.com website. I have asked if the car is equipped for winter, the staff at the counter said I don`t have included chains in my booking and I need to pay other 6 euro/day. I have showed again my booking details, then he said I have included everything I needed. I left the airport, went on the highway and I have seen the snow chains are mandatory (even if there was no snow). Luckily, our friends were using their car and having spare snow chains in case the police would stop us. At drop off (drop off opens only at 9:00 so I had to wait in order to get my car checked). I wanted to wait because in Rome Fiumicino I had a bad experience with the check-up. Overall, I liked Europcar, but I would have preferred a bit more transparency regarding the snow chains.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Satified with the rental ”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Edward Sutrisno

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got an Isuzu MUX instead of Toyota Kluger, pickup counter hard to reach by phone”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We were hoping to get a Toyota Kluger but got an Isuzu MUX instead which has less trunk space. The car was quite new with 5000 km mileage. The off airport pickup counter was a 5 minute drive with the shuttle bus. It took me a long time to reach the branch by phone when i wanted to ask for directions to the shuttle bus pickup point. It took us nearly an hour to get to the pickup counter and get our car. Returning the car in Sydney airport was super fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Good deal on the rental, thanks!
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Overall good and smooth”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
There’s seems some problem on the brakes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">