EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Alzeyoudi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Europcar company is great company, and I will definitely try this company anytime I travel ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything else was great, just wondering when I will get my deposit back ??
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

Chan Boon Chew

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Convenient ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car met my expectation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“50 lira daha verin başka firmadan kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 6.0 /10
Ford fiesta görünen araç yerine renault clio verdiler. Bunda sorun yok muadili sonuçta. Ancak araç pisti. Daha doğrusu koltuklar lekeli ve sigara yanığı ile doluydu. Frenlerinde, ön takımlarında, lastiklerinde sorun vardı. 2 defa ön lastiklere hava vurmak zorunda kaldım. Araçtan çok trim sesi geliyordu. Şanzımanda da sorun olacak ki vites geçişleri zor yapılıyordu.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“İmkanınız varsa başka yerden kiralayın”
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
Teslim alma ve bırakma süresi 5-10 dk arasında. Manuel araç yerine daha iyisi olan otomatik araç verdiler. Ancak HGS geçiş ücretini normalin 2 katı kestiler. Bunun gerekçesi de her 20 tl için hgs den 4 tl alınmasıymış. Öyle olsa bile yine 2 katı etmiyor.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

B.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Match functionality. ”
About Galaxy asia: 8.0 /10
Generally ok. Didn't clean interior space before handing over.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Generally ok.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

I.Moussa

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition, process was fast and easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good rate in cooarison to walk in
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

E.Bonilla

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good. ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car oil change light came on during my rental.... I think they should have better knowledge of when to change the oil of their vehicles.... fortunately there was no problem with the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price for sure.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

ST

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Will book through Easyrentcars.com again but won't rent from Europcar anymore”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Booked for pick up at 12 midnight KLIA2. Staff passed me 2 pages of their list of bookings and asked me to find my own name. Couldn't find my booking on the 5Dec and 6Dec list. Staff then took my E-voucher and checked in the office. Came back 5 minutes later for my IC and license. Back again another 5 minutes later with documents in hand for registration. Hand gestures were not friendly. Kinda threw my IC and license back on the counter to me. Did not explain anything on the documents and just asked me to sign at the crossed areas. After done with deposit, staff guided us towards car park to retrieve vehicle. Car was full of scratches. Interior is dirty as well. Cup holder has biscuit crumbs and hair. There's a constant sound of metal rattling in the boot during drive. Whole process of picking up the car was done without a smile from the staff. Was determined to never rent from Europcar again. However, the staff at KLIA1 during drop off was very kind. Triple checked if we've taken all our belongings from the car before leaving.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process on Easyrentcars.com was a breeze. Easy navigation through the website and no hidden fees. Flexible cancellation process too (had a change of drop off timing).
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

FARIS

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing”
About Samavest: 8.3 /10
The car’s tyre is not good in which gross crack can be seen
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

mizhar

View more >
Full Size Van | Mazda Biante or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
pre book the etc card as it will be hard to get at the counter
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">