EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

AJB

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A positive experience ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
The vehicle exceeded expectations as we were upgraded to a larger size car at no extra expense. Staff were courteous and helpful though having to pay an extra charge for a late pickup due to flight cancellations was harsh especially as Aurcar was staying open due to the Xmas demand. The vehicle did have minor damage to a fender that required taping to reduce damage. This was not noted at pick up and no compensation was offered to me for out of pocket expenses for the special vehicle tape. Overall though a positive experience all round.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was relatively easy to use. Quick and efficient and offered a number of rental deals. Being Xmas the price protector was irrelevant as rentals are always going to be higher. This is the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and both occasions have been positive.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Quality of the car was acceptable and reasonable price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform to reserve a car
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Terrible”
About Aucar Rentals: 5.7 /10
I didn't got the car I have booked for ( Camry ) and the counter staff tell that they will give me the smaller one ( Yaris ),of course I refused, then they offer me another one looks like a truck!!! So Bad. That took me a lot of time for negotiation and tried to solve the problem. Really not recommend this agent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

A.Hood

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Not as expected ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
We ordered an 8 seat van and had to make do with 2 4wd vehicles. It was very disappointing
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

C.CHUNG

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Great car and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M.ASADA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The experience this time was so good as expected”
About Bidvest: 9.0 /10
The service was organized and the staff are all helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The platform was easy to use for booking smoothly.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Y.IIMORI

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“利用して正解でした”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
返却場所の変更や保険の相談など、とても気さくによくしていただきました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
いろいろなサイトを見てから、最も使いやすそうだったので利用しました。 保険の申し込みに戸惑ったので、 サイトに工夫をいただけたらありがたいです。
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Bluebird or similar
“Adequate car but shoddy service”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
!!!!!Poor service from hire car company. Car had old bottles and other customers paperwork (from May 2019) in it. Was supposed to be full to full but wasn't. Phone charger didn't work. Satnav was in Japanese (for japan) but couldn't be switched off so had a running Japanese dialogue. But worst was that the renter announced as we left that he would not be there on the day we drop it off, so we had to arrange our own taxi (at our expense) to the airport! It was not clear where to leave the key, I still haven't had confirmation that all was ok (despite leaving a note and emailing them) and not be able to confirm that our deposit would be refunded. We were supposed to be using the same company (spicy cars) when we come back to the north island but plan to cancel.... poor service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">