EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Gabriele Gentile

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“nice one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Car was great price, which I prefer but very scratched up. The speedometer didn’t light up at all!”
About Mint Rentals: 6.3 /10
After hour shuttle drivers had no idea to pick us up. We called 4x and drivers even refused to take us! After 2 hours we finally found a after hour driver who would drive us!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Ziyad Alrasheed

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The price was different than the booking price. Also, they did not accept my GA license because of the temporary one.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent one
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

WS.LAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good prices but don't expect professional services.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Service is slow.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

W.LAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Okay for low prices but don't expect good services.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Gas tank wasn't full ... difficult to manage how much you need to fill before returning the vehicle. No enough staff ... have to wait for a long time. Parking lot is small and tight ... have challenges to drive in and out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got a very nice car, above what I booked. Really made my trip more fun, can recommend asking for a Jeep Wrangler!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

T.P

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasurable ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
CAr was spacious and easy to drive. Not great on hills but it got us everywhere we needed to go. Wanted to bring the car home ;)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Won't use Fox again - don't seem to care much about long line ups to rent the car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
very, very slow service but friendly service staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Jamil

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Best company in Turkey!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Cizgi is the best rent a car company in Turkey. Their service standards and customer service always deserve 5-star review! The car was clean and new. Clerk was very nice guy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my number one choice as always. Flawless service! Thank you guys
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

W.Srisermwongse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good and convenient :) The staff is very helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">