EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy 5 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

T.Somprasong

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Grate car in the good price. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Mazda 6, the performance is grate but the car already have some scratches on it. I like the auto speed control, that help me don’t wary about speed limit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Grate service keep going to improve your system.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

K.Ong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Efficient, polite and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Rapide, pas cher et efficace.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Le bureau est un peu éloigné du centre ville mais le prix était très compétitif pour ce type de véhicule et cette période. (64€ pour 4 jours contre 130€ pour 4 jours en centre ville). Le guichet est facilement trouvable et la récupération s'est fait simplement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, comme d'habitude, fluide, simple, intuitif.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Kuah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Some difficulties communicating with counter staff, but they are helpful and try to go out of their way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Jackson Jose

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“V Good expereince”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good car, no over charges. just a few toll charges, which is normal. i dont remember getting unwanted "Service charges"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book. straight forward
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Patikarn Rotechanakom

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Think to rental car think easyrentcars.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Have the best condition car for rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and cheap cost.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">