EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent ...very good price
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About tamra: 8.7 /10
Fast pick up and drop off process
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

S.Ezzabi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Amazing Price and Amazing Service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have now rented at least half a dozen times from Routes in the past year. The cars are new and clean. The counter staff is extremely friendly. They didn't have the vehicle I booked, but offered me an amazing upgrade that I was more than satisfied with. Great customer service and team.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The points you can collect using Easyrentcars saved me over 25USD towards my car rental. I think I'm sticking to using Easyrentcars.com for all my future car rental needs. I had to cancel a booking and rebook later on and no cancellation fees and the charges were refunded quickly. Service is prompt and great!
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent vehicles, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, clean new vehicles. Definitely will rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence (except with Fox car rental co) not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent, vehicle, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, prompt. Clean almost new vehicle. They are now combined with Dollar Rent a car. One office for pick up for both agencies, although physical locations are different. it could be a little confusing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Nothing to complain about ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

Q.Wang

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Total satisfaction ”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and easy to work with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good price and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">