EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Moh Chye Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Trustworthy and a breeze in renting a car through EasyRentCars. ”
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
The staff is very polite and even make me aware of the traffic rules, Do’s and Don’ts, safety etc. They went through with me in great details and ensure the car is in good condition. The staff even speaks my language.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I could compare prices from different providers.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

S.Marsh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was great, disappointed that they tried to charge us extra for an extra driver. I've never had that before and if there was going to be an extra charge that should have been transparent either on your site or theirs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Laurence

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Parfait et facile ! Easy rent !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bonjour. Tout était parfait, le personnel à l'agence de Balktown et à l'aéroport de Sydney très attentif et serviable, les réponses aux demandes par mail et la voiture. Merci pour votre professionnalisme. Je conseille ce site.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bien, je recommande ce site
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic experience! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

L.Gallagher

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap, Reliable Car Rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was a quick service and the car was better than my expectations. Nil issues with the car and we done a 1,600km round trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick customer service.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean, easy, cheap! ”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

D.Brits

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Service. The staff at pickup explained everything well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the service, will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About CHAILEASE: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car and great value.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The man at the pick up place was excellent and helped us booked additional time as I didn't realise that the drop off time had to be the same as the pick up time and he changed the drop off to the airport for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

J.Llado Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Muy simple, muy efectivo.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El personal del mostrador un poco más amable y que hablen español.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Estoy muy complacido y a gusto con EasyRentCars en todo el sentido de la palabra.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">