EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.LAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Okay for low prices but don't expect good services.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Gas tank wasn't full ... difficult to manage how much you need to fill before returning the vehicle. No enough staff ... have to wait for a long time. Parking lot is small and tight ... have challenges to drive in and out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got a very nice car, above what I booked. Really made my trip more fun, can recommend asking for a Jeep Wrangler!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

T.P

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasurable ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
CAr was spacious and easy to drive. Not great on hills but it got us everywhere we needed to go. Wanted to bring the car home ;)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Won't use Fox again - don't seem to care much about long line ups to rent the car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
very, very slow service but friendly service staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Jamil

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Best company in Turkey!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Cizgi is the best rent a car company in Turkey. Their service standards and customer service always deserve 5-star review! The car was clean and new. Clerk was very nice guy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my number one choice as always. Flawless service! Thank you guys
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

W.Srisermwongse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good and convenient :) The staff is very helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

L.CHEAH

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About PONY: 10.0 /10
The person in charge was on time on arrival to airport. He was very pleasant and friendly in attending to our request etc: clip for phone used for navigation, charger port in car, and was very detail in teaching us how to use the car . return process was very fast and he took us to the mrt station in airport as well .. thanks for making out taiwan trip wondeful.. car was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
新車を用意してくれた。
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I liked that someone came out to meet us and go through the process without having to wait in line. Also having him program in the coordinates location to return the car was brilliant,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and very responsive to everything.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">