EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Duvenage

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Always happy using Budget - quick and friendly experience every time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

J.PAULIN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“More expensive than expected”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz Invoice me at drop off 791.63 US$ (16379 MXD) instead of 687.67 US$ as agreed with tour services. I paid 103.87 US$ more as agrred at the reservation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

J.Sanderson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Very seamless ”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Top class service, perfect!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very competitive and great online booking system
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

D.Burgos Soto

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“Rental could have gone very bad”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was OK, very easy to pick up and drop off once reservation was shown at counter, staff was nice and courteous.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Quick response
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

H.Rankin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very good option for a car rental. I will use U-Save again. ”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
I thought it was enough to bring my car insurance card with me when I got the car, I didn't know that I needed more detailed information about liability, so it took me some time to find the info I needed on my phone. Checkout would have been faster if I had had those documents ready in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

N.Fujii

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“信頼できるアプリ^_^”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
最初から最後までとてもスムーズで満足^_^ また利用します。 次回はハワイとオアフで
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
とても満足 信頼できる
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

L.Matthews

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The person on the counter was really great, he helped to get me the right car for our visit and was really friendly. I would definitely use Budget again :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with Easyrentcars.com the only frustrating thing is that I can't download the app because I am not based in the US.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

ANTONIO DEL OLMO

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Todo funciana como lo has contratado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba totalmente nuevo. Todo funcionó perfecto. Los empleados amables y diligentes. Ningún problema en todo el viaje lo que se agradece mucho cuando estás fuera de tu país.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

X.Li

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Not exactly provided me toyota Rav4 but a Hyunda one instead - this is a little bit dissapointing Also they charged 100$ deposit but not yet returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">