EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Misch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unpleasant pickup process.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Did not realize car pickup occurred at site remote from main rental car pickup site. Too much additional time involved! Also, long wait once arrived at Routes rental pickup site. Also, learned at pickup site that insurance card had to be provided. Not made clear enough at time of booking, and did not print out with pickup instruction sheet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

E.Borst

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The car was leaking water during rainy weather, I got charged for tolls afterwards while we paid all tolls cash, First car we picked on the airport needed service right after we started the engine car was short on oil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Bellow expectations ”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I didn’t like the car I got a Ford Kuga smaller and I didn’t like the ride
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars great... routes mediocre service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Not rude but just unfriendly. No attempt to be pleasant at all. Both on pick up and drop off. ( same person) Driver from airport pleasant. Back to airport - again not rude but unfriendly. Like we were bothering him.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues. Will use again
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

testsudo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and convenient”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Some construction at the station made it a bit funny/strange to find the location, but otherwise it was smooth
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and at a good price, exactly what I was looking for
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

s.GARCIA

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 11 Seats or similar
“Parfait ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

C.Yap

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Low price for an old car”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Need to find where to take the shuttle bus to reach the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">