EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Rangi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
J'ai réservé dans cette compagnie au vu des commentaires et des notations. Tout a été parfait : l'accueil pour le pick-up et l'aide (je m'étais trompé de terminal), les explications, le véhicule, tout !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Déjà utilisé plusieurs fois et toujours parfait.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“Almost perfect experience.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Cleanliness of the Car interior wasn’t to the usual high standard but as it was only used for the work commute I wasn’t too bothered. Check in and out was effortless compared to other rentals and the staff were extremely polite, professional and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Esme

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great every time, selection, price, easy online booking. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy pickup and drop off, as new car, very happy with rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great selection and prices, always been happy choosing EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it. ”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“親切でした”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
フロントスタッフさんがとても親切でしたが、ドアが少し凹んでた! 運転に問題はなかったが、事前に説明欲しかった! ドアのロックができてない時がありました!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
他社よりも安心できます!これからもよろしくお願いします!
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

M.Levine

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“9/10. Would have been perfect had the rental been free!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This was a great rental experience. Wonderful service and a great car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very good. We were 4 people with 4 big luggage and had a great car (Jeep Wrangler) to support us all, at a fair price.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Brenda

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and hassle free!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The service exceed my expectation and we were given a new car with 100km mileage. Car is clean and model as booked. Service at counter is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy for searching the right car and price for self booking.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

P.L.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good service with no hiccups.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, well mannered and efficient. Happy with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. No hiccups. Will book again in future.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Dato’ Dr Tock

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“Beautiful , car condition is good , good personal services . ”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very good service by the staff both on arrival and departure .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">