EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff of thirfty were nice in that airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
I was given a car less of what i rented for but they considered this is same category... asked me to pay more to get the one i chose.. i reported this to easyrentcare.... no answer.... price for similar car i got was too much and they did not care to credit me any or to lusten to my complaint.. was not good experience at all... next counter budget were so cooperate and i rented next day from budget what i want with lower price... if you go to thst airpirt do not rent from dollar.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

Terry

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 Model Guaranteed
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Car rental company did not have the specific car Audi Q5, even though booking says it is for specific car model. Nevertheless, counter staff offer free upgrade to Q7. Although he was holding the Q7 car key, but he cannot locate the Q7 in the car lots. In the end, I settled for a Volvo XC60 parked just right outside of the reception. To my surprise, the counter staff just blank out the printed text “Audi Q5” with correction tape on my rental agreement paper! And write over it “XC40”! He reasssured me this is fine. Now I know why the Q5 and Q7 are missing from the car park lot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

P.Sherwin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Very happy.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Difficult to locate counter at Marseille airport. Counter staff helpful (spoke English). More difficult to locate correct drop-off location in Paris.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very responsive and helpful.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

D-Hoo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“It was good!!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up was smooth... but only one staff there at the counter when drop off serving many customers... well, it was a Sunday morning, but still, there should be 2 more staffs working... The wait was too long and i had to attend an event so the staff told me to just leave the car key and go...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

A.Prakash

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience and friendly staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was in great condition and staffs were very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I recommend and always would hire their services.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">