EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Good location near by JR station. Good staff. Car with English GPS.”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good location near by JR station. Good staff. Car with English GPS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Far from station. Near by Gas station.”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Far from station
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Good service”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Good staff. God location near by station.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

C.Prescott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Price No Issues”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
I had read some bad reviews before travel so made sure we thoroughly checked the car for damage. We took photos & amended the damage sheet. When we arrived back the car was quickly checked over & there were no issues
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Came up with a great price & everything was easy to navigate & book. After booking we discovered some awful reviews for the car hire company but in our case everything turned out OK.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

A.van der Meer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Upgraded on pickup to a fab Volvo v40. Great service from the team and especially Jason. We had a great experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

H.CHAN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a counter at the airport for ease of picking and drop off car by parking at the public parking.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

KT

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Happy Customer”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
New model, low mileage car that was clean inside and out. The counter staff was friendly and courteous. The process of picking up the car and returning it was fast and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to navigate and the deals are awesome. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent a car.Best company to use
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">