EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

D.Shah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Totally satisfied”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter staff shilpa was very helpful and quick. The process hardly took two min. Luckily got an almost new car swift, so no worries on the vehicle aspect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great job.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great price but hassle. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Very unsatisfactory with the Hertz experience ”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
We were pressured into additional insurance even after showing we had comp and collision, as well as insurance through my credit card company. They would not let us have a vehicle without singing on for more liability insurance. A complete shakedown. Very unsatisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

D.Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About WOODFORD: 9.3 /10
Although I booked months in advance you did not have the SUV which I orecered because my wife needs a tall car. We had to take a very small Toyota At least you promised a 50% refund. Very good customer service. We will book next December when we visit again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

F.Ramlee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Car in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and hassle-free
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

A.Alnassiri

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Reasonably good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine. But a hidden extra cost emerged at the time of pick up. This concerns only this particular Avis branch office. It turned out this office is inside the London Congestion Charge Zone, which added UKP 25 to the cost of hire. It would have been good if at the time of booking a warning message came up to indicate this extra cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good smooth process
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">