EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

A.Iles

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“quick easy and competitively priced, will be using again”
About Lotus: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff. nice car - free upgrade. quick and easy pick up and drop off. only point they could improve on was cleanliness and condition of child seats, one was quite dirty and another one was missing 4 point harness. resolved promptly though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Jelena

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“More than satisfied!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super as always!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy, competitive prices, large variety of suppliers
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

T.Chaip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best choice for rentalcar
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Needed more staff at pick-up location but when we got to the counter staff were very nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

D.Sore

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Straightforward and reliable. Car was in good condition and pickup was straightforward, no queue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good process and value for money.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Adrian Yeap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Quick and easy. No hidden cost. ”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Friendly staff and clear instructions given
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and transparent booking procedure
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

M.Giacomazzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not the best”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
the care was not in perfect condition. I also requested to pick the car one hour before the booking time and it was absolutely impossible (they asked me to pay an extra 150 euros for anticipating the time)...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">