EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will not be using this company to rent a car again as the cars are not safe to use ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The customer service was really poor, I was required to pay for my insurance twice. Once through the easyrentcars.com website but also, when I arrived at the car location pick up. I was also expecting the car to be at the airport, but rather I had to go to their office to collect it. When I received the car I was told about a crack in the windscreen, however I was not informed about the left light being broken, the windscreen wipers not working and also the music player. Being in a muddy country when it was raining, it was near impossible to see through the windscreen due to the faulty wipers. As well as this, i got a flat tyre and spent 4 hours of my holiday waiting for surprice to come and fix it. This is absolutely shocking as they did not have a reserve tyre which should be mandatory. It is a shame that I will never be renting a car from this company again.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

d.turner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
the car was passed as ok but on a second look after driving 5 miles to my brother house i noticed it had a big gash on the rear tyre which i felt i needed to take the car back and let the car rental company know about, they changed the car without issue but this was a very large rip in the tyre which ought to have been spotted prior to pick up as it was a safety issue.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy no fuss no hard sell”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great company, friendly service all good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great company and easy to use app
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

Shawn Khan

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Always helpful ! ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome place! Great people
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for such a smooth process
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

Sidney

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“This car should not have been on the road, in our opinion.”
About Mint Rentals: 5.3 /10
Despite booking and prepaying months before we were given a very old car (HDS 863) in poor condition, the only one available. With one bald tyre, worn windscreen wipers and a loose front spoiler we consider it to have been unroadworthy. The air conditioning didn't work properly either. At least it didn't break down. We complained to Mint Rentals who agreed to top up the fuel tank at no cost to us as we had problems with the nearest pump. We were told this car was the best we could expect at peak season for a budget price but the cheaper car we had just hired in South Island was so much better.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problems.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

L.Beadell

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Beautiful SUV”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Although I knew we were unable to prepay (which is what I prefer) for this particular booking I was very disappointed that because this is not an “international airport” we had to pay for rental with a credit card verses cash which is not disclosed for this airport. Being international I hate having to pay a service charge for foreign currency on top of my car rental to use a credit card
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

W.Gil

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Loved the cars ability in the snow which was a huge part of my trip because I drove through storms”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Advantage counter staff was great but the car had no windshield washer fluid so I had to buy my own to put in, car also smelled like someone had smoked in it which makes me nervous about getting my deposit back. Also the number to call is horrible it’s an answering machine that makes it impossible to talk to a real human.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">