EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

M.MITSUHIRO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About UCAUTO: 5.0 /10
希望していたカーナビが装備されていなかった。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

M.Power

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Really efficient and reasonable car hire ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect for our needs and really handy for pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service, very cheap in comparison to previous rentals. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

P.Diamantakis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About DRIVE SA: 10.0 /10
Η καλύτερη εταιρεία ενοικίασης στην Ελλάδα! Συγχαρητήρια!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

r.abbotts

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“No issues whatsoever other than the car being short on AdBlue. ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car was fine; booked as a Volkswagen Golf or similar and got a Citroen C3 Aircross (Crossover kinda vehicle) but it certainly did the job it was required to do. My main issue with the vehicle was when I picked the vehicle up i was told that the AdBlue had been topped up but the warning light was on; shortly after the vehicle was turned on said AdBlue would start to circulate and the light would go out. After 2 days of the light being on I went back to Europcar who said that they didn't have any more AdBlue however they had a contract with Halfords and to take it down to there. So i did so, they took a full 10litre bottle of AdBlue and the car took it all. On this occasion all that was wasted was a morning of my time, which fortunately I had to spare, however in future someone else may not have this time. In even worse circumstance (for Europcar) someone could have taken the car on a long run and either become stranded when the car switched off to protect itself, or had ground itself to a halt. Neither of which would be a good situation. This was mentioned when i took the car back at the end of hire.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group ”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

P.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
“Lovely car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Easy to pick up. Dropping off more difficult. Filled with fuel on way to airport as it was three kings day and not all filling stations open. But got turned away at drop off and sent to airport station to fill up again 1.60 euros worth!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

c.yacobovitz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“מאוכזב”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
שרות מזעזע, לא מתייחסים ללקוח כלל.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">