EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

C.Lau

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“First experience with Easyrentcars and Hertz in Melbourne ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
we have upgrade to Passat wagon, nice and comfortable drive experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

D.Figg

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Don’t have an issue because you won’t get help”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Everting about the hire was fine but we had a cracked windscreen about a week into the trip and I made 10 calls trying to get help on how and where to get it resolved at minimum cost and either nobody could tell me or they supervisor wold not call back The issue is still not resolved
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good car, average service ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Piyush Sheth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget has been one of my favourite car rentals. Budget in Phuket was no different. Superb car. Easy process. Welcome drink water bottle n cookie was great gesture. Keep it up!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was great booking. Smooth process
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

L.Legaspi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The drop off was extra easy and super fast when i got to the car return lane someone assisted me and got out of there in less than 5 mins! Smooth!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app nline reservation was fast and easy
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">