EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice and easy ”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

G.Ludwig

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar & Easy Rent Cars for the last 6 trips and have been very pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This rental was seemless!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelente experiencia”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Los vehiculos no estaban del todo limpios, mi reserva era de una Mini Van y todas tenian algunas manchas, la mas limpia que conseguí tenia los cristales sucios,se la llevaron a limpiar y se tardaron una hora en entregarmela, todo lo demas ,excelente.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma ,la primera vez que la utilizo y mi experiencia fue increible, donde mas economico conseguí pagar. Sin duda donde buscaré mis proximas reservas.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

H.KOBAYASHI

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“仲間と最高の旅”
About LOTTE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
車両にキズが多くあり、受取り時に写真を撮って 受取りした。 スタッフに、多少日本語がわかる人が居たら最高。
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fantastic value for money but counter staff on arrival a dissapointment”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
On arrival the member of staff was pushy trying to sell full insurance package even though I presented him with my own full cover. His conduct changed when I replied no thank you to his offer as well as to his offer of upgrading size of vehicle. We explained we only had 4 cabin cases and NO other luggage but when I paid the required deposit his response was "Just so you know the car you've got wont be big enough so good luck with that"! As suspected, the vehicle we chose was more than big enough.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

J.George

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car provided had seat belts for the rear back seats but the seat belts weren’t able to be used because the safety belt holder was on the same side as the belts so you couldn’t wrap the belt across you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

M.Oliver

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Superb rental car experience!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and service, highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, used the app
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Definitely value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Yes the car exceeded my expectations. The wait for the shuttle took a while, but understandable. The counter wait was a while due to a high number of cars going out. The counter staff were friendly and explained everything clearly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It gave a fantastic price and the car was of quality too.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Disappointing downgrade. Poor value for money.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off were handled efficiently and there were no queues. The car I booked was an intermediate car but I was downgraded to a Nissan Juke, a subcompact Jeep that could only take one big bag in the boot and I had two large bags and an electric guitar plus two hand luggages. It was a disappointment to be downgraded but the Alamo agent wanted to charge me GBP 10 per day for an upgrade and there were no intermediate cars. I was offered either a Nissan Juke or a Vauxhall Astra, both of which were smaller than the car I booked. I am very disappointed and hope to receive a partial refund for this downgrade. There was a problem with the petrol gauge. I pumped petrol until it clicked off. When I drove off to return the car I noted that the petrol gauge was still one bar below full which is what it was when I pumped GBP 8.24 worth of petrol. So I drove back to the petrol station and it clicked off again after I pumped GBP 2.24 worth of petrol but I added a little more till GBP 2.40. The petrol gauge still showed one bar below full tank. I pumped another GBP 1.17 of petrol and it clicked off again but the gauge still showed one bar below full. So I just returned the car with the petrol gauge showing one bar below full which is what it showed before I topped her up the first time!!!!! There must be something wrong with the petrol gauge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book using the Easyrentcars App.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">