EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

solo business traveler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Rental 24h: 6.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

Ohad Baruchin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“GREAT”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
EVENTUALLY PUSHED US UP WITH SOME UNNEEDED EXTRA SUMS - BUT WE WERE IN A HURRY AND SHOULD HAVE NOTICED BEFORE TAKING THE CAR... SO OUR FALT I GUESS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Fon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple, Easy does exactly what the website says!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Very simple and straightforward with very friendly staff who spoke English so my husband could understand. They made the process very quickly and we were soon on our way. The car was almost new and in excellent condition except for a scuffed wheel trim which they pointed out to us and marked down as existing damage. Excellent service, stress and hassle free!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple easy to use website with lots of bonuses and vouchers to get the best price possible
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.Affinati

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Will not rent from them again. Missed event we were supposed to go too ...got in late due to run around . Guy at advantage was very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

P.Leng Hong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Actually it is not so convenient to collect and drop off the car outside from airport given the big luggage we have. Besides, it will be better to provide the driver with full tank of fuel when we collect the car as we do not know how much we need to fuel up before we return. I would say this policy was unfair to the driver.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

K.Chin

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent trip. Thanks for the upgrade for free.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

K.Punjabi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Service is excellent. Just awaiting removal of blockage of security deposit on my card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Depending on customer service . Last year was bad in Dubai .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy , customer friendly & best offers
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

K.Zgudka

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“All great and definitely will use again”
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
Lovely stuff and All went smooth and quick. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very competitive prices and all done quick and without problems!
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.Gassmann

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Goldcar = arnaqueur ”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar m'a imputé des coûts supplémentaires sans m'en informer.... INADMISSIBLE.... J'attends un remboursement de votre part.... Réclamation en cours
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">