EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Kazantsev

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Wagon or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible direction signs for drop-off in Terminal 2 (instead of Terminal 1). I did a few laps looking for a ride.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Sienta 5 Seats 2010 or similar
“very efficient service. will definitely recommend to friends”
About WorldNet: 10.0 /10
Speedy collection of car and very polite staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Richards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value ”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Great value. Was a little hard to find staff in the parking lot and on check out we had to highlight several more scratches and dirt on the car but this was not too problematic. Giving it back went quite smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

A.Brian

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Holiday Adventures ”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Prompt service. Up sell of insurance is annoying yet not totally surprising. A certain amount of "would you like fries with that".
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Wil

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Excellent !”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Excellent service, customers First !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process, reputable and trustworthy !
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Andrej

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Smooth ride from start to end”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect, no picku-up lines, counter staff friendly, drop-off in less than 2 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable serice with unbeatable prices
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Good value and would use again”
About Tripz: 6.7 /10
Car could have been a bit cleaner inside and out.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

J.Bartropp

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad Experience - we eventually find another Rental Company who would accept our Card but at a price.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Despite not being able to rent the car as my form of credit card was not accepted - the Alamo Staff were great - and did say i wasn't the first and last to be effected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well - and by far you provided the cheapest quotation
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">