EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

O.Petkova

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with everything. I want to recommend it to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great app.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Excellent service from the staffs. Theres room to be improved for the car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com! Competitive pricing, and very easy to use app. Everything is at your fingertips!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

L.Namini

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Car was clean, comfortable and in good condition. Special mention about counter staff who are very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Ben

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Straight forward no fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was really smooth process. We were given a brand new car too! We were a little bit late for return but the staff were cool about it and didnt charge us a cent. Kudos to them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really straight forward process
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

A.Iles

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“quick easy and competitively priced, will be using again”
About Lotus: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff. nice car - free upgrade. quick and easy pick up and drop off. only point they could improve on was cleanliness and condition of child seats, one was quite dirty and another one was missing 4 point harness. resolved promptly though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Jelena

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“More than satisfied!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super as always!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy, competitive prices, large variety of suppliers
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">