EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

shoaib945

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Car needed service”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Car needed maintenance and wasn't as smooth as it should be. One of the rare bad experiences with Enterprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Mid-size SUV wasn't available so got a standard sedan which isn't parking-lot friendly in SF downtown
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“It was OK”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The selection of cars in their premium is getting very shallow and not very good. The price when you want extend my 2 days was more than the price I paid for the 7 days.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

M.Asal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was nice, waiting line at pick was over 2 hours, employee at the desk tried to sell us extra insurance which we already bought from a third party. When we returned the car, we were charged 100 Dollars extra than what we signed up for. I know about 30 Dollars go for the refilling the gas tank but there is still extra 70 Dollars which are not stated any where what are they for. I am not sure that this lack of transparency on the Budget side, would encourage us to be clients in future.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

John Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Always good and reasonably prices”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Always love chic car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good experience
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

John Kan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Very average
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Only comment is the manual uploading of contracts to get points.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip! ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">