EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY IN PERTH

Average rating on Firefly in Perth: 8.7 /10

Chan Boon Chew

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Convenient ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car met my expectation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The counter staff told us to drop off the car at the short term carpark when returning, I did that and went to hertz counter to return the keys. Then I was told I went to the wrong carpark and had to drive out again to another carpark. I had to paid 8aud for parking at short term carpark. The staff did not communicate well when we picked up the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

K.Hunt

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Rude staff”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The counter staff were terrible. When he went to debit my card for the balance owing and bond fee, I questioned what he was charging me. I was informed that I didn't have collision waiver insurance. I assured the staff that I did and that it was on my contract. I told him that when I added up the numbers he was giving me that it did not add up to what he was trying to debit the card for. He told me to be more respectful with what I was saying to him. I had merely told him that "when I went to school the numbers you are giving me add up to X, and you are trying to charge me X. He still insisted that I had no insurance. He then went on to suggest that perhaps I should take more care when making travel arrangements and watch what I am doing. The end result was that I did in fact have insurance. This took approximately 1 hr to sort out. I suggested to him in the end that perhaps he should have more respect for the customer and read the paperwork that I had placed in front of him that clearly stated I had insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Tom Bailey

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Don’t use firefly!”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
The car hire company refused to charge the quoted amount but instead charged me 20% more. Firefly helpline was not useful. After 60 minutes they eventually told me to pay the higher amount and said they would refund me later after launching a complaint. Complaint launched and still waiting for the refund.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

D.Harris

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Go to Hertz Who Own Firefly as There is No Signage for Firefly”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Having arrived after midnight. Address given and phone number were closed down. Took Uber to go to other terminal. Only to find out that Hertz managed Firefly. This would have been nice to know as there was a lot of mucking around. Plus had to get email with lower price as Hertz we’re going to charge more. Other than that great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

E.Toh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
We have requested additional GPS on the rental car with a top up of $7 a day, but the GPS was not useful as it was not up to date and instated we have to use our phone's Goggle map to navigate. We also did not spot the small crack on the windscreen when we took over the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, fast, good condition, clean ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car is excellent!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Huber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy car rental for a better price than going direct ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

L.Koo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Simple and easy. ”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a Subaru Outback which is better than Nissan X-Trail that we ordered. Everything went smoothly without any hassles.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">