EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Tracy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Initially hard to get hold of when I arrived at the airport however was told to catch a taxi and would be reimbursed. Was reimbursed on arrival however I have checked on my return and it has not come through I will chase this up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great to get the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

S.Jobling

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Jucy: 5.3 /10
wasreqlly good process. the only negative was the car was the oldest/ highest mileagecar I have ever driven. 170000 km. but it went fine so no problems.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

A.Maaso

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, but unclear terms”
About Jucy: 8.3 /10
There was some confusion if I was covered with insurance or not, and my card had a $3000 reservation for a week. But aok in the end.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

C.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“fun & easy ”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
The Only issue was pick- up from the Airport. I called to say we had arrived and waited 30min, called Jucy back to find out the driver had gone to lunch and we had to get a cab.. that was the only bad thing to happen, the customer service was great and the car was clean and full of petrol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. will 100% use again.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Excellent valve Great staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

I.CHALLANS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great overall experience. ”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
All the staff at JUCY were friendly & helpful, the car was clean & ready for me to collect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were easy to deal with & the cheapest option after comparing sites.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

N.Pham

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Check everything probably before pay”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
I went to Gold Coast at night time and pick up after hours. They gave me a automatic car but Gear box and Transmisson is different I never drive same thing like this before then I have to paid for taxi go to motel. So I come back on next day for request change another automatic car and she approved for me get another one. I was lucky at this time very busy but still left only 1 car available for me changed. But I’m not really happy about my costs going higher up because of fee taxi 2 times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For Jucy

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">